Administration

Our Administration, Your Supporters

The administration team at Western Technical College cares deeply about your educational experience as well as your success. You’ll find that everybody working at Western Technical College will do whatever they can to help you grow, learn, and turn your passion into a successful and rewarding career.

  Randy Kuykendall
Board of Directors
rkuykendall@westerntech.edu 
Bill Terrell
Board of Directors
bterrell@westerntech.edu 
Brad Kuykendall
Chief Executive Officer
bkuykendall@westerntech.edu 
  Mary Cano
Executive Vice President & Plaza Main Campus School Director
mcano@westerntech.edu 
  Margie Aguilar
Diana Branch Campus School Director
maguilar@westerntech.edu 

 Allan Sharpe Western Tech President

Allan Sharpe
President/ Strategic Partnerships
asharpe@westerntech.edu
  Lynda Cervantes
Vice President of Admissions and Marketing
lcervantes@westerntech.edu 
Danielle Picchi
Student Financial Services Director
dpicchi@westerntech.edu 
Jose Perez
Information Technology & Facilities Maintenance Director
jperez@westerntech.edu 
Helen Garcia
Career Services Director
hgarcia@westerntech.edu
 Laura Plummer

Laura Plummer
Accounting Controller
lplummer@westerntech.edu

Charles Brown
Education Specialist 
cbrown@westerntech.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Chat Support Software

 

Live Chat Support Software

Live Chat Support Software