Program Directors

Our Faculty, Your Mentors

The faculty at Western Technical College is made up of experts in their field, who love sharing their vast knowledge with a new generation of students. You’ll find that your instructors are also great mentors, ready to help your passion become your success.
 

Jack Werner
Program Director - Automotive, Diesel, Light Duty Diesel, Performance Tuning Technology
jwerner@westerntech.edu
 Richard Morris Welding El Paso Program Richard Morris
Program Director - Advanced Welding Technology
rmorris@westerntech.edu
  Javier Zavala
Program Director- Refrigeration & HVAC Technology
jzavala@westerntech.edu
Medical Clinical Assistant Texas Petra York
Program Director - Medical Clinical Assistant with X-Ray Technology
pyork@westerntech.edu
Victor Terrazas
Program Director - Massage Therapy
vterrazas@westerntech.edu
Richard Flores
Program Director - Physical Therapist Assistant
rflores@westerntech.edu
Roberta Pell
Program Director - Medical Billing and Coding
rpell@westerntech.edu
Jesus Magana
Program Director - Business Administration & Management
jmagana@westerntech.edu
Ken Pivarnick Ken Pivarnick
Program Director - Information Systems and Security
kpivarnick@westerntech.edu
John Nunez Western Technical College El Paso John Nunez
Program Director - Electronic Engineering Technology
jnunez@westerntech.edu

 


 


 


 


 


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 
 
 

Live Chat Support Software

Live Chat Support Software